Sunday, December 11, 2016

New Show on the Blog Talk





Dr. Dinah Dye along with myself will launch a weekly 30 minute 
broadcast via Blog Talk Radio coming December 27th at

6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain, 9:00 Eastern. (PM)

The show, Returning To Eden is a bit different, no theology, no doctrinal statements. Just uncovering the gospel message from its biblical context­čś▓

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rte
Dr. Dinah Dye http://foundationsintorah
Jeff Morton http://www.jeffsmorton.com/returning-to-eden/

Hope you can join us December 27th for our 1st broadcast

Thank You

No comments: