Saturday, May 4, 2013

LOVE

On Sunday night, "Gonna get a bit personal"Uncoloring Race, RETURNING TO THE BEGINNING 

[6:00 Pacific, 8:00 Central, 9:00 Eastern 

May 5th, 2013 broadcast


God said, it is not good for the man to be alone. He placed the epitome of love in the Garden...The last thing was the most important thing! The satan went straight for the heart of God.

As a result, WE continue to miss the reason Abba, Father created his daughters

My new book is being written...,  

WOMEN, THE CROWN JEWEL OF CREATION

No comments: