Tuesday, May 7, 2013

A Conversation With Mark Biltz

Send Jeff and Michele to Washington DC for Christians United for Israel Summit make contribution today Click Here http://www.cufi.org/site/PageServer?pagename=2013Summit_welcome
 

Internet radio broadcast of UN-COLORING RACE, "RETURNING TO THE BEGINNING". Thanks for your continued support CLICK Here 



IF YOU HAVE A QUESTION(S) THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO ASK PASTOR MARK BILTZ, SEND THEM TO ME AT UNCOLORINGRACE@GMAIL.COM 
OR 
 JUBEAN59@GMAIL.COM 
BEFORE THE BROADCAST!


Join me on May the 12th, 2013 as I chat with Pastor Mark Biltz of El Shaddai Ministries located in Tacoma, Washington.

We live in interesting times. Pastor Mark Biltz made a phenomenal discovery back in 2008 which took the scientific community, faith based community, and dare I say NASA by surprise. We will talk about it. 


I have known Pastor Mark Biltz personally for nearly 8 years and cannot tell you how excited I am to be sitting in the audience, not unlike many the world over learning about what Abba, Father is pouring into Pastor Biltz based on hours and hours of study and revelation.
 Hope that you can join us.
[6:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern


No comments: