Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Another Scheduled Interview, Meet Sandy Bloomfield

Thank You for stopping by, for your prayers, and for your financial contributions.

Un-Coloring Race "Returning to The Beginning"

 

NCI Radio

NCI Radio



Un-Coloring Race, "Returning to the Beginning." is a weekly broadcast focused on Returning to the beginning of God's word less religious and racial separations. Host and author Jeff Morton, along with his guests will discuss a variety of topics concerning, "The Restoration of all things." Mr. Morton is new to the talk show arena but has written a blog for nearly 8 years and shares his insights as a speaker wherever and whenever the opportunity is afforded. The show is hard hitting, direct and will challenge many of us in how we see one another. Ultimately, every knee will bow, every tongue will confess before the King of Majesty. Mr. Morton asks, "Will the color of your skin matter on that day?"
Click this link


I will also be interviewed by Sandy Bloomfield on Thursday, February 21st from 8: to 10 PM CST - 6:00 to 8:00 PM PST and 9:00 to 11:00 PM EST the shows are archived and can be accessed when ever one chooses to do so.

Sandy is literally the sister of David, Biblical Jesse's daughter so please don't ask her how old she is! [wink]
Check out her website and services
http://www.sandybloomfield.com/

 Thanks for your support

No comments: